Suxoa

Silk Road
I know I might be a bit over the top for some when I call this look quite soft, but since my looks often consists of really bright colours, I'm sure you might still understand what I mean. 
If you haven't already noticed, I love this kind of messy cat eye kind of look. It sums up several of my favorite expressions - messy, yet precise, flattering and with lots of room for creative playfulness. Just the way I want it! 
(I'm really struggling with accepting my hair colour as it is right now. I hate it most of the time. It's turned all yellowish and bleh. We'll see if I do something about it or if I can keep it together for a while longer.) 
 
Base: 
  • Kat von D Beauty Lock-it concealer crème; L3 warm 
  • Lumene Longwear Blur Foundation; 1 Classic beige 
  • Lumene Sheer Finish Loose Powder; Translucent 
  • IsaDora Face Sculptor; 03 Nude 
  • The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer 
  • Sugarpill cosmetics Pressed eyeshadow; Love+
Eyes: 
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eye Shadow Palette; Golden Ochre, Realgar 
  • Sugarpill cosmetics Pressed eyeshadow; Love+
  • Kat von D Beauty Everlasting Liquid Lipstick; Lolita II 
  • Nabla cosmetics Dreamy Metal Liquid Lipstick; Silk Road 
  • IsaDora Matt Metallic Liquid Lipstick; 82 Copper Chrome 
  • IsaDora Twist-up Metallic Eye Pen; 44 Golden Khaki 
  • Make Up Store lipliner; Russian matt 
  • IsaDora Flashing Volume Instant Effect Mascara; 20 Black 
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade; Dark Brown 
Lips: 
  • Kat von D Beauty Everlasting Liquid Lipstick; Lolita II