Suxoa

Kaleidoscope Dream
Ever since I first laid my eyes on the Urban Decay x Kristen Leanne Kaleidoscope Dream Eyeshadow Palette, I knew I would be unable to not buy it. The colour scheme is absolutely fantastic, and I am so happy they threw in a matte black shade together with all the bright ones - I've missed that in other colourful palettes. To see it beautifully swatches, go to Viola's  blogpost, she simply does it better. 
I had a really hard time figuring out which shades I wanted to use for my first look with it, since they're all so freaking lovely. I set my mind on doing a color combo that I hadn't seen done from it yet, and ended up using DYE (a deep, shimmering purple) in my inner and outer corners and up towards my brow, LCW (shimmering lighter blue) as a connecting shade to LIME TIME (shimmering lime green), which LEO (iridescent blueish) topped off really nicely and also gave my inner corner a magic glow, and lastly I softened my eyeliner with 13th FLOOR (matte black). The shadows aren't as soft as many other I use, so they required some getting used to for me, but they are buildable, easy to blend and once given some love they stay fabolous for a long time. I am SO happy about this palette and I can't wait to make all kinds of combos out of it!!
 
 
 Also; new hair!
 
Base: 
  • Kat von D Beauty Lock-it concealer crème; L3 warm 
  • Lumene Longwear Blur Foundation; 0 Light Ivory 
  • Lumene Sheer Finish Loose Powder; Translucent 
  • IsaDora Face Sculptor; 03 Nude
  • IsaDora Perfect blush; 68 Bronze glow
  • The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer 
Eyes: 
  • Urban Decay x Kristen Leanne Kaleidoscope Dream Eyeshadow Palette; DYE, LCW, LEO, 13th FLOOR
  • IsaDora Face Sculptor; 03 Nude
  • IsaDora Kohl Kajal Easy glide eyeliner; 01 Black
  • IsaDora Glossy Eyeliner; 40 Black
  • IsaDora Flashing Volume Instant Effect mascara; 20 Black
  • IsaDora Fine Liner Eye Stylo; 02 Dark Brown
Lips:  
  • IsaDora Perfect Matt Lipstick; 00 Cafe Crème